Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Trenton

5 rating

Great customer service.Definitely recommend this place they give great haircuts and ill definitely be coming back.

5 rating

This place is amazing, i felt very comfortable and i would happily go there again sometime in the future

5 rating
  • 04/17/19
  • Jacqueline E. Google

When my mom brought my siblings and I here we were literally amazed by how amazing our hair came out. I love this place so much and I highly recommend it. I will definitely comeback here again.

Rated 4.5 out of 5.0 based on 18 Client reviews

5
miguel g. | April 17, 2019 Google

"Great customer service.Definitely recommend this place they give great haircuts and ill definitely b"

5
Ernesto M. | April 17, 2019 Google

"This place is amazing, i felt very comfortable and i would happily go there again sometime in the fu"

5
Jacqueline E. | April 17, 2019 Google

"When my mom brought my siblings and I here we were literally amazed by how amazing our hair came out"

5
Some D. | April 17, 2019 Google

"10/10 will visit again when needed."

5
Rolando S. | April 17, 2019 Google

"Went and loved the hair cut and I also took my little brother. Very clean place . I loved it. Recomm"

5
Nyzha A. | April 17, 2019 Google

"I went there once and I got excellent service! The customer service was excellent and very relaxing."

5
Miguel C. | April 17, 2019 Google

"had a good experience i would definitely come back again!"

5
Oscar F. | April 17, 2019 Google

"Best store in town. MVP was very relaxing. Excellent recommendations on products, I use them everyda"

5
Angel M. | April 17, 2019 Google

"All I can say is that the service is wonderful. I got the MVP package and I have never been greeted "

5
Angel P. | April 17, 2019 Google

"attended very well, I chose the mvp and was very relaxed and satisfied with the service. Haircut was"