Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Trenton

5 rating

They were good on timing and very nice

4 rating
  • 07/11/19
  • Roger W. Yelp

https://yelp.com/biz/hEuQM1pm2u3r2_g8mhvQ2A?hrid=A1FYv_fn6uZPVE9Cg-cU5g

5 rating

went there the first time. it was worth it.. I recommend all the men to get their hair cuts..

Rated 4.6 out of 5.0 based on 23 Client reviews

5
David G. | August 3, 2019 Google

"They were good on timing and very nice"

4
Roger W. | July 11, 2019 Yelp

"https://yelp.com/biz/hEuQM1pm2u3r2_g8mhvQ2A?hrid=A1FYv_fn6uZPVE9Cg-cU5g"

5
Fitt G. | July 8, 2019 Facebook

"went there the first time. it was worth it.. I recommend all the men to get their hair cuts.."

5
Andres C. | June 26, 2019 Facebook

"Great friendly staff that want to do a great job and leave you feeling better than when you walked i"

5
Sylas F. | May 23, 2019 Google

"Great service...fast haircutt looks good..price is responsible.."

5
Oscar F. | April 17, 2019 Google

"Best store in town. MVP was very relaxing. Excellent recommendations on products, I use them everyda"

5
Ernesto M. | April 17, 2019 Google

"This place is amazing, i felt very comfortable and i would happily go there again sometime in the fu"

5
Some D. | April 17, 2019 Google

"10/10 will visit again when needed."

5
Nyzha A. | April 17, 2019 Google

"I went there once and I got excellent service! The customer service was excellent and very relaxing."

5
Jacqueline E. | April 17, 2019 Google

"When my mom brought my siblings and I here we were literally amazed by how amazing our hair came out"