Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Trenton

4 rating
  • 07/11/19
  • Roger W. Yelp

https://yelp.com/biz/hEuQM1pm2u3r2_g8mhvQ2A?hrid=A1FYv_fn6uZPVE9Cg-cU5g

5 rating

went there the first time. it was worth it.. I recommend all the men to get their hair cuts..

5 rating

Great friendly staff that want to do a great job and leave you feeling better than when you walked in the door

Rated 4.5 out of 5.0 based on 22 Client reviews

4
Roger W. | July 11, 2019 Yelp

"https://yelp.com/biz/hEuQM1pm2u3r2_g8mhvQ2A?hrid=A1FYv_fn6uZPVE9Cg-cU5g"

5
Fitt G. | July 8, 2019 Facebook

"went there the first time. it was worth it.. I recommend all the men to get their hair cuts.."

5
Andres C. | June 26, 2019 Facebook

"Great friendly staff that want to do a great job and leave you feeling better than when you walked i"

5
Sylas F. | May 23, 2019 Google

"Great service...fast haircutt looks good..price is responsible.."

5
Some D. | April 17, 2019 Google

"10/10 will visit again when needed."

5
Angel M. | April 17, 2019 Google

"All I can say is that the service is wonderful. I got the MVP package and I have never been greeted "

5
d t. | April 17, 2019 Google

"Amazing service, nice haircuts, and so much more, it's perfect."

5
Angel P. | April 17, 2019 Google

"attended very well, I chose the mvp and was very relaxed and satisfied with the service. Haircut was"

5
Oscar F. | April 17, 2019 Google

"Best store in town. MVP was very relaxing. Excellent recommendations on products, I use them everyda"

5
miguel g. | April 17, 2019 Google

"Great customer service.Definitely recommend this place they give great haircuts and ill definitely b"