Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Trenton

5 rating

Great shop, sweet staff

5 rating

Only place I will go with my four boys.

4 rating

I didn't give 5 Stars only because the screen told us to put in our phone number so we could get a text when it was our turn, but they didn't text us and even though we were only sitting outside the store in our car (AND we kept checking to see what place in line we were), they did NOT text us and instead, gave away our place in line. But my boys liked their haircuts and MVP treatment, and it only took 15-20 minutes (even though we were ultimately there over an hour because of the mix up).

Rated 4.3 out of 5.0 based on 29 Client reviews

5
Mike D. | January 11, 2020 Google

"Great shop, sweet staff"

5
Heather G. | November 25, 2019 Google

"Only place I will go with my four boys."

4
April J. | October 31, 2019 Google

"I didn't give 5 Stars only because the screen told us to put in our phone number so we could get a t"

5
Jocelyn C. | October 16, 2019 Facebook

"Muy buen servicio excelentes ??????????"

1
Vilmaris V. | October 11, 2019 Facebook

"I took my 2yo who?s hair was long and wavy. I showed a picture to the stylist and told her not to cu"

1
WizardPancakes | August 22, 2019 Google

"If I could give 0 stars I would. These people don?t know how to cut hair. I tried this place out for"

5
David G. | August 3, 2019 Google

"They were good on timing and very nice"

4
Roger W. | July 11, 2019 Yelp

"https://yelp.com/biz/hEuQM1pm2u3r2_g8mhvQ2A?hrid=A1FYv_fn6uZPVE9Cg-cU5g"

5
Fitt G. | July 8, 2019 Facebook

"went there the first time. it was worth it.. I recommend all the men to get their hair cuts.."

5
Andres C. | June 26, 2019 Facebook

"Great friendly staff that want to do a great job and leave you feeling better than when you walked i"